Skip to main content
HomeControl PanelCustom Pages2024 Awards and Scholarships

FCCA Award Nominations Now Open!

(deadline for all applications is May 31, 2024)

Recognize your fellow colleagues for their service – they will thank you for it! The FCCA is seeking nominations and applications for several 2024 awards. Award recipients will be honored at the upcoming FCCA Annual Conference in Denver, Colorado in July. Awards and descriptions are below and should you have any questions, please contact the Awards Chair. Deadline for submissions is Friday, May 31, 2024.

Carol C. FitzGerald Scholarship

Tuition assistance for FCCA Conference or continuing education, awarded on a reimbursement basis.

For more information and application see:HERE

Angie Award

Recognition presented to a Clerk of Court who has consistently displayed an unrelenting commitment to improving the administration of justice and fearless pursuit of causes and goals regardless of their popularity and unblemished integrity.

For more information see:HERE

Dwight D. Opperman Public Service Award

Recognition of a deputy clerk who regularly interacts with the public with exemplary customer service.

For more information see:HERE

Ross Levy Exemplary Service Award

Recognition of a deputy clerk whose performances both on and off the job have been exemplary and have had an outstanding impact on FCCA.

For more information and nomination form see:HERE

Special Service Award

Awarded to a member who has contributed significantly to the organization or given outstanding service.

For more information and nomination form see:HERE

Cathi Jennings, FCCA Awards Chair -